Browsing by Organization Unit

Or, select a letter below to browse by name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 213 to 232 of 300 < previous   next >
, , Sensitivity, Wideband, Broadband antennas
Sir Halley Stewart Trust
South Africa National Research Foundation (NRF), Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT), and the State Key Laboratory for Turbulence and Complex Systems at Peking University
South African Department of Science and Technology (DST) towards HySA Infrastructure KP4 (grant no: HTC004X)
South African Institute of Environmental Health (SAIEH)
South African National Research Foundation (NRF)
South African National Research Foundation
South African National Research Foundation and Monash University, South Africa
South African Rooibos Council
South African Rooibos Council, THRIP (National Research Foundation) and CPUT.
South African Sports Medicine Association (SASMA)
South African Water Research Commission
Sponsored, in part, by the National Research Foundation (NRF), South Africa
Stellenbosch University
Supported by the MYCORED project
Swartland Ostrich Abattoir, Malmesbury, South Africa and National Research Foundation.
Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (SIDA), Tillvaxtverket and INNVENTIA in Sweden, and the Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT) in Cape Town, South Africa
TETFund (Nigeria) for PhD travel scholarship granted to the first author.
The URF Grant RH71, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Cape Town, the SA NRF (Grant UID 72374), the Hungarian NDA (Grant TET 10-1-2011-0009). We also thank Carotino SND BHD for the provision of the red palm oil and Mr Arend Redelinghuys of Rooibos Ltd for generously supplying the rooibos. Csaba Csonka was supported by the János Bolyai Research Scholarship of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences.
The Agricultural Research Council (ARC), colleagues, ARC work integrated learning students are acknowledged for the infrastructural resources, financial support and technical assistance.