Browsing by Organization Unit

Or, select a letter below to browse by name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 125 to 144 of 301 < previous   next >
Jacobs Foundation
Kirsten Sigrist, Jennifer Donovan, Diana Pascual, and the staff at the Harvard School of Public Health Animal Testing Facility for assistance with animal care. This work was supported by gift from the G. Harold and Leila Y. Mathers Charitable Foundation (to M.J.G.) and National 973 Program of China, grant 2006CB503910 (to W.J.Z.). A. P. R. Sutherland is a CJ Martin Fellow of the NH&MRC of Australia.
Management of Cape Peninsular University of Technology
Measure DHS, ICF International, Rockville, MD, USA
Mechanical Engineering Department at the Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Medical Research Council (MRC)
Medical Research Council of South Africa
Medical Research Council of South Africa (MRC)
Mondi Business Paper and the University of KwaZulu Natal
Mr Guy Kebble (SurePure, Milnerton, South Africa) and Cape Peninsula University of Technology and the National Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Mr. Boet Otto (General Manager) and personnel of Swartland Ostrich Abattoir, Malmesbury, South Africa, for donation of the ostrich carcasses and their assistance during this study, National Research Foundation. The aid of Me. Moelich for assistance during the training and evaluation sessions of the sensory taste panel is appreciated.
Mr. Boet Otto (General Manager) of Swartland Ostrich Abattoir, Malmesbury, South Africa, who contributed the ostrich carcasses. This study was also made possible by a two year prestige scholarship from the National Research Foundation.
Mr. James Swezey
Mwalilu Nyerere African Union scholarship
National Biotechnology Development Agency, Abuja and Education Trust Fund, Abuja in Nigeria for their financial supports and National Research Institute of Chemical Technology
National Brands (Pty) Ltd.
National Health Laboratory Services (NHLS) Research Fund
National health Laboratory Services Research Trust Foundation for financial support.
National Research Foundation and the Department of Science and Technology of South Africa for their generous financial support as part of the Nanotechnology for Water Treatment Flagship with Professor Sanderson as the grant holder.